Jackpot Junction - Morton, MN
Leave Alexandria (Slumberland) at 8:45 am and Parkers at 7:45 am
(additional locations are available)
Depart casino at 4 pm
Cost is $20 per person
Bus promo is $15 slot play
Wed, Feb 1 (The Larry Olsen Band @ 2 pm)
Wed, Mar 1 (Marv Nissel @ 2 pm)
Wed, Apr 5 (George's Concertina Band @ 2 pm)
Wed, Apr 26

Cedar Lakes - Cass Lake, MN
Leave Alexandria (Slumberland) at 7:45 am and Parkers at 8:15 am 
(additional locations are available)
Depart casino at 3:30 pm
Cost is $30 per person
Bus promo is $25 slot play and $3 food coupon
Tues, Feb 14
Tues, Apr 11

​Northern Lights - Walker, MN
Leave Alexandria (Slumberland) at 7:45 am and Parkers at 8:15 am 
(additional locations are available)
Depart casino at 3:30 pm
Cost is $30 per person
Bus promo is $20 slot play and $3 food coupon
Tues, Feb 21
Tues, Mar 21
Tues, May 16

Dakota Magic - Hankinson, ND
Leave Alexandria (Slumberland) at 9 am and Parkers at 8 am
(additional locations are available)
Depart casino at 4 pm
Cost is $25 per person
Guests 55+ receive $10 slot play
Wed, Feb 8
Wed, Mar 8
Wed, Mar 29
Wed, Apr 19
Wed, May 10



​Jackpot Junction Casino - Morton, MN
Leave Parkers Prairie at 8 am (8:45 am from Alexandria)
(additional pickup locations are available)
Cost: $150/couple or $100/single
Includes (per person): 1-night lodging and $50 slot play.
Option: add a 2pm show ticket to the Winter Dance Party for Sunday for $40 each. Lunch before the Winter Dance Party would be an additional $20 pp.
Feb 26-27 (Sun/Mon) 

​Gaming Getaway to Northern Lights (Walker) and Fortune Bay (Tower)
April 16-18 (Sun-Tues) and Oct 10-12 (Tues-Thurs)
Cost per person $165/Trpl/Quad, $185/dbl, or $260/sngl
Includes (per person): 4-hour stop at Northern Lights the first day and 2 nights lodging at Fortune Bay, $120 slot play, 3 reduced meals, and one buy one/get one bar beverage coupon. Leave Parkers Prairie at 8:40 am (8 am from Alexandria).
Brochure and Registration Form

Home
Casino Trips
Day Trips
Tours
Wedding Bus
MN State Fair
Directions
Air and Sea

Day Trips:
Overnight Trips: