Jackpot Junction - Morton, MN
Leave Alexandria (Slumberland) at 8:45 am and Parkers at 7:45 am
(additional locations are available)
Depart casino at 4 pm
Cost is $20 per person
Bus promo is $15 slot play
Wed, Dec 7 (Leon Olson Band @ 2 pm)
Wed, Jan 4 (John Norman and the Musik Meisters @ 2 pm)
Wed, Feb 1 (The Larry Olsen Band @ 2 pm)
Wed, March 1 (Marv Nissel @ 2 pm)

Cedar Lakes - Cass Lake, MN
Leave Alexandria (Slumberland) at 7:45 am and Parkers at 8:15 am 
(additional locations are available)
Depart casino at 3:30 pm
Cost is $30 per person
Bus promo is $25 slot play and $3 food coupon
Tues, Nov 29
Tues, Dec 27
Tues, Feb 14

​Northern Lights - Walker, MN
Leave Alexandria (Slumberland) at 7:45 am and Parkers at 8:15 am 
(additional locations are available)
Depart casino at 3:30 pm
Cost is $30 per person
Bus promo is $20 slot play and $3 food coupon
Tues, Dec 20

Dakota Magic - Hankinson, ND
Leave Alexandria (Slumberland) at 9 am and Parkers at 8 am
(additional locations are available)
Depart casino at 4 pm
Cost is $25 per person
Guests 55+ receive $10 slot play
Wed, Dec 14
Wed, Feb 8

Mystic Lake Casino - Prior Lake, MN
Leave Alexandria (Slumberland) at 1 pm and Parkers at 12 noon
(additional locations are available)
Depart casino at 10:30 pm (or right after the show)
Cost is $35 per person. No promo.
Sat, Dec 9 (Wheel of Fortune Live! in Showroom at 8 pm -- see Day Trips)



​Jackpot Junction Casino - Morton, MN
Leave Parkers Prairie at 9:15 am (9:45 am from Alexandria)
(additional pickup locations are available)
Cost: $150/couple or $100/single.
Includes (per person): 1-night lodging and $50 slot play.
Option: add a 4pm show ticket to the Winter Dance Party for Sunday for $15-$35 each. Price is based on seating preference and ticket sales are final with no refunds.
Feb 26-27 (Sun/Mon) 

​Gaming Getaway to Northern Lights (Walker) and Fortune Bay (Tower)
2024 dates: April 16-18 (Sun-Tues) and Oct 10-12 (Tues-Thurs)
Details to come!
Home
Casino Trips
Day Trips
Tours
Wedding Bus
MN State Fair
Directions
Air and Sea

Day Trips:
Overnight Trips: